Our Team

Executive Director

Trevor Shelley, PhD



Board of Directors:

  • Colin Jackson (Chair), Retired President and CEO, Epcor Centre for the Performing Arts
  • Irfhan Rawji (Treasurer), Principal, Totem Capital
  • Lorna Crowshoe, Aboriginal Strategist, City of Calgary
  • Roger Gibbins, Former Presiednt and CEO, Canada West Foundation
  • Kerry Longpré, VP, Communications, Calgary Foundation
  • Bev Longstaff, Former Calgary City Councillor
  • Dru Marshall, VP and Provost, University of Calgary
  • Ginelle Polini, Sports Marketing, WHL
  • Cassy Weber, CEO, MindFuel
  • Mohamud Zaver, Project Management and Operational Excellence Specialist

An initiative like ours couldn’t exist without the countless hours contributed by volunteers.  Please join us in thanking all of the folks who have given the gift of their time.